|
2014 Sounders FC U-23 Schedule
 
  Exhibition Preseason Schedule * Sounders FC U23  *
Date Visitor @ Home Time Stadium
*May 5 Western Washington @ Sounders U-23 7pm* Sumner - Sunset
*May 9 Sounders U-23 @ Bellingham United 8pm* Civic (Bellingham)
*May 11 Sounders U-23 @ Seattle University 11am* Championship Field
  PDL Regular Season Schedule ** Sounders FC U23 - PDL 2014 **
May 2014
PDL Fri May 16 7:00 PM Sounders U23 at Lane United Willamalane Center for Sports
PDL Sun May 25 2:00 PM Puget Sound at Sounders U23 Sunset Stadium
PDL Fri May 30 7:00 PM Vancouver at Sounders U23 Curtis High School
June 2014
PDL Sun Jun 1 2:00 PM Sounders U23 at Portland TBD
PDL Fri Jun 6 8:00 PM Washington at Sounders U23 Starfire Sports Stadium
PDL Fri Jun 13 7:30 PM Sounders U23 at Kitsap Gordon Park Field
PDL Sun Jun 15 2:00 PM Portland at Sounders U23 Tumwater High School
PDL Fri Jun 20 7:00 PM Lane United at Sounders U23 Sunset Stadium
PDL Sat Jun 28 7:00 PM Sounders U23 at Victoria Royal Athletic Park
PDL Sun Jun 29 3:00 PM Sounders U23 at Vancouver UBC Thunderbird Stadium
July 2014
PDL Fri Jul 4 4:00 PM Sounders U23 at Puget Sound Issaquah HS
PDL Tue Jul 8 7:00 PM Sounders U23 at Washington Redmond High School
PDL Sun Jul 13 2:00 PM Victoria at Sounders U23 Sunset Stadium
PDL Wed Jul 16 7:00 PM Kitsap at Sounders U23 Sunset Stadium
Match Tracker, Game Video, Game Audio
Season Tickets
Datec
MVP Physical Therapy logo
Homewood suites sidebar
ESPN Deportes sidebar
WYS registration

© 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems